top of page

December 17-19, 2023 – DerbyWheel 1st Oceania Induction was held in Melbourne, Australia.

About 80 track cyclists majorly from Australia and New Zealand, including Olympic keirin medalist Azizulhasni Awang (Malaysia) and Shane Perkins (Australia), participated in the Induction.

The riders who finally went through the whole induction process successfully will get the DerbyWheel rider license and participate in the Derbywheel events held around the world.


bottom of page